Supported languages

Content languages

Angula has 9 languages that people can learn through our apps and website. These languages are spoken in the SADC region and all of them are official languages in South Africa while others are official languages in eSwatini, Lesotho and Botswana

Website languages

Angula has 5 languages through which people can learn our content languages. These languages may be used on our apps and webiste as the main language and may also be used in automated emails and reminders.